Nanaimo Retail Location

Our Nanaimo retail location and showroom is located close to Rutherford Mall. Just off the Nanaimo Parkway on Mostar Road.

4128 Mostar Road
Nanaimo, BC V9T 6C9

(250) 756-1231

info@finishingstore.com

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Our Easter Hours April 15 Friday closed April 16 Saturday opened April 18 Monday opened

Ruth Lebbetter

HR / Office Manager

ruth.l@finishingstore.com

Sabine Macdonald

Office Manager

250 756 1231

sabine.m@finishingstore.com

Jamie Mclean

Store Manager

250 756 1231

jamie.m@finishingstore.com

Karl Bysedt

Sales Representative

250 756 1231

karl.b@finishingstore.com

Ken Haylett

Shipping / Receiving

250 756 1231

ken.ha@finishingstore.com

Lionel Bourry

Manufacturing Manager

lionel.b@fsmillworks.com

Colin Gloeckler

COO

250 384 3013

coling@fsmillworks.com

Aaron Roworth

Commercial Sales Manager

250 384 3013

aaronr@fsmillworks.com

Cliff Brougton

Contract Sales

cliff.b@finishingstore.com

Chris Grealy

Contract Sales

chris.g@finishingstore.com

Robert Ryan

Purchaser/Buyer

robert.r@finishingstore.com

Leah Haas

Office Manager

250 384 3013

leahh@fsmillworks.com